Welcome to London, summer!! We’re so happy to have you!!

Rick N' Rosie

Right, so the purpose of this blog may seem insignificant to some but many people have been encouraging me to write one for a long time so I’ve decided that this summer is the perfect opportunity as, I realised today, I have more time on my hands than I know what to do with. This first post is going to start with a bit of my personal history, as a way of introducing who I am and what I’ve lived. This Wednesday, July 3rd 2013, I completed my first year of English high school! For those of you who are unaware, I moved to London from New York almost a year ago and I am absolutely loving life over here! Although when I first moved, nobody could do anything to convince me that I wasn’t living my worst nightmare.

Up until the big move, I had been living a normal…

View original post 882 more words

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

