The Very Best of Tijuana, Mexico

Our Fostered Journey

What can I say to describe my experiences in Tijuana, Mexico? I think these pictures say a lot (click on them for a closer look!) God used Tijuana not only just to change my world view, but my whole life trajectory as well. I hope everyone can experience the very best of Tijuana just as I have as I share with you my experiences there.

Over the past seven years, I have been to Tijuana several times serving on house building mission trips. The ministry that we partner with there, Amor Ministries, actually didn’t start as a construction ministry at all. It originally was a ministry to the orphanages of Tijuana, but it was discovered along the way that many orphans had families in the area, but these families were sending their kids to the orphanages because they had a better chance there and many families couldn’t provide basic shelter and food…

View original post 652 more words

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

